Die Erlkönigin is Reviewed

Kevin Maclellan, over at Reviews and Responses has reviewed what I think, perhaps, is my best poem to date – Die Erlkönigin. As I wrote him, I don’t often get much comment on my poetry; and that makes his reading all the more enjoyable. Without seeming too conceited I hope, visit his blog (the links have been corrected) and see what you think. Even if you don’t agree with what he’s written or his estimation of the poem (or anyof my poems), he’ll still appreciate your thoughts. ❧
5 responses

  1. I am still shaping my opinion on what makes poetry poetry and what makes poets poets, but one thing is certain: we all love playing with words!

    Congrats to you – though I don’t know you, I do know that you wrote one heck of a review for Rob Graber’s book! That was you, right? :)

    • Hey . . . Until and unless I get some reviews, how can I become big game? ;-)

      I would appreciate reviews — both here and (if you are so inclined) on my blog. Please note the note where I request feedback to improve my work. I think your feedback would and could do so.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 470 other followers

