Nov. 20 2008 – raking leaves

raking-leaves

5 responses

  1. In this -instant- world, haiku/senryu seem to have regained the reader’s interest, providing those -instant- “other thoughts.”
    Sensing beyond what was seen… your daughters’ laughs added… unforgetable colors to your leaves.

    From another New Englander, good work!

    _m

  2. Patrick,
    I thank you for your question. I’m not active with a blog or site of my own, perhaps I ought.
    One site you may wish to visit is ‘wonder haiku worlds.’ It doesn’t -fit- every one, but ’tis a viable site. (I’m in self- exile) I have some haiku, senryu, haibun there… but I don’t care to -clutter- and posted far less than others
    Please feel free to -e- note if you care too. _m

Leave a Reply

