Opening Book: And I am never… Page 20

Page 20 - And I am never...

6 responses

  1. Great read overall, but this:

    “Yet I am not in the fields, I am the bunched
    Remnant of a flower pendant on its stem…”

    Was smooth in particular.

  2. I like this very much, it flows so well. Most enjoyable. I’d like to re post it and share it on my blog, with your name and blog link of course. Do you allow that? If not that is no problem :)

  3. Pingback: Opening Book: And I am never… Page 20 | Sonmi's Cloud

  4. Pingback: Corrupted into Song: The Complete Poems of Alvin Feinman « PoemShape

Leave a Reply

